New interview with Trek Mate’s “Ten Forward” podcast!

God! Is Dayton on, AGAIN?! LOL! Should be great!

The Fog of Ward

What? Another interview?

Yep. Sorry.

TenForwardLogo

This time, I sit down once again with Sina Alvarado and Michael Clark of Trek Mate’s Ten Forward podcast, to talk about my recently released Star Trek novel, From History’s Shadow. I’ve been on their show a couple of times already, so I knew I would enjoy talking with them. We spend a great deal of time discussing the novel’s development and all the research–Star Trek and otherwise–I did in order to pull together the book’s various threads.

We also find some time to talk briefly about my Star Trek novel from last year, That Which Divides, as well as Star Trek: The Fall, which began this month with David R. George III’s Revelation and Dust, and continues over the next four months with novels by Una McCormack, David Mack, James Swallow and myself. And, of course we have to…

View original post 184 more words

Leave a Reply

