Darth Vader’s Poop

This was a very informative, if not…uh – moving blog about Darth Vader’s biological functions, or – lack of them. You could say, this was an information ‘dump’, as it were. LEC

kessel korner

I backed away from the biological questions after being lightly chastised for asking “Does Darth Vader Need to Eat?” I specifically placed the publication of this blog on hold because I care about your feelings and feedback!

I'd be angry too. I’d be angry too.

But really only to a limited extent, because I’d written this out and had every intent of coming back to it.

(Side note: I appreciate all the comments lately. I’ve enjoyed having actual discussions on these insane topics and promise you this is all far from over! And of course if you want to pitch an idea for a blog question, let me know!)

But the next logical question about the Dark Lord of the Sith needing to eat is…

Does Darth Vader Need to Poop?

Every living thing creates waste. This waste must be expelled or sepsis sets in, because the toxins in the body…

View original post 192 more words

Leave a Reply

