New Life and New Civilizations: Exploring Star Trek Comics Update

I’m very excited about this new book from Sequart, titled: New Life and New Civilizations: Exploring Star Trek Comics, and I’ve made it my personal mission to keep you informed on it’s content and release. I’ve had some pretty-big heavy-hitters in the field helping me in this effort, and I’d like to thank them for their support and encouragement. Editor Joe Berenato, Rich Handley, Dayton Ward, Kevin Dilmore, Keith R. A. DeCandido, Bob Greenberger, Scott Tipton, JK Woodward, Alan J. Porter, Cody Walker, Martín ‘Magnus’ Peréz and Jim Beard. I promised to give you an update for my previous article, and here it is:

http://www.visionarytrek.com/update-new-life-and-new-civilizations-exploring-star-trek-comics/

If you missed the first article, feel-free to check it out, also:

http://www.visionarytrek.com/new-life-and-new-civilizations-exploring-star-trek-comics/

20140616-001938-1178357.jpg

Leave a Reply

