We’re Closing In…

It’s coming SOON! Read up!

Joseph F. Berenato

As most of you know by now, I’m sure, I am very excited about the pending release of the first book with my name on the spine — New Life and New Civilizations: Exploring Star Trek Comics. I am pleased to announce that the book will make its world premiere during the first weekend of August here:

33full500Shore Leave 36 will take place August 1-3, 2014 at the Hunt Valley Inn in Hunt Valley, Maryland. Not only will the book make its debut there, but I have also been invited as a guest.

Me. I am a guest. An invited guest. At a sci-fi convention.

Oh, if only I could go back and tell this to my twelve-year-old self! But I digress…

I will also be moderating a panel discussing both the book and Star Trek comics in general, along with contributors Robert Greenberger, Keith R.A. DeCandido

View original post 154 more words

2 thoughts on “We’re Closing In…

Leave a Reply

