The Six Million Dollar Man: Season Six – TPB

For your consideration… The Six Million Dollar Man: Season Six TPB is still out there… My revised review…

Lieutenant Eric Cone's Blogs

When I first reviewed this, the date marked the two-year anniversary of my blog; so I figured I’d commemorate the occasion by writing about one of my lifelong favorite subjects: The Six Million Dollar Man. In this case, the Season Six TPB (which released on Dec. 24). And, what a beautiful trade it is, too! I was thrilled with how it turned out…

The Six Million Dollar Man: Season Six – ‘It Came From Deep Space’ TPB
Published by: Dynamite Comics
Written by: James Kuhoric
Art by: Juan Antonio Ramirez (issues 1-5) David T. Cabrera (issue 6)
Colored by: Fran Gamboa
Lettered by: Joshua Cozine
Collection Cover by: Alex Ross
Collection Design by: Katie Hidalgo

As you all know, I selected TSMDMS6 as Best Non-Star Trek Comic of the Year in my VisionaryTrek end-of-year review, and Katie Hidalgo has only solidified that standing with this stunning edition’s…

View original post 729 more words

Leave a Reply

